Board and Staff

SPFHF Board of Directors


Amy Mauzy  – Hamernick’s Interior Solutions *Past Chair

Christian Weinhagen – Weinhagen Tire Company *Vice Chair 2

Craig Dansky  – Safco Products

Erin Hayes – Self Esteem Brands *Secretary 

Greg Kuntz – Remax Results  *Board Chair 

James Green – Nationwide Insurance  *Vice Chair 1

Janet Crittenden – University of Minnesota *Gambling Manager

Jennie Albert –  Sharing and Caring Hands  *Treasurer

John Maslowski– Ramsey County

Kat Christopherson – Catholic United Financial

Kari Boe- Schmidtz– Hennepin County

Ken Wieber – Saint Paul Hotel

Krystle Igbo Ogbonna– TRIO Upward Bound

Mike Zipko – Velocity Public Affairs

Melissa Hoffbeck – Cargill Inc.

Monte JohnsonCymbet Corporation 

Steve Snelling – Snelling Law Office

Terri Johnson  – Ostbye and Anderson

Terry Furlong– Premier Banks

Philip Schenkenberg – Briggs and Morgan (Legal) 


The Saint Paul Festival & Heritage Foundation maintains an ongoing administration. This year-round management provides the volunteer support, programming continuity and fiscal administration necessary to assure the continued growth and success of the Saint Paul Winter Carnival.

Lisa Jacobson, CFRE – President and CEO